ANYONE GOING FOR THIS?

Received an email!

“…

I would like to extend a special invitation to you to attend the Kent Ridge Ministerial Forum with PM Lee.

Kent Ridge Ministerial Forum 2011
Guest Speaker: Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong
Theme: Leadership Renewal
Date: 5th April 2011 (Tuesday)
Time: 7.00pm to 9.15pm
Venue: NUS University Cultural Centre Hall
Dress Code: Smart Casual
Light refreshments will be served after the forum

…”

Should I go??? I think it’ll be super interesting (I transcribed audio recordings of a lot of such forums before at my current job, plus I really wanna see what PM Lee has to say about the topic). But I won’t have anyone to go with leh.. Ok that’s quite a lame reason -_-

Is anyone going? Please tell me!! Because I quite want to attend this forum. Okay!! Tell me hor!!!! Much appreciated. :)

Leave a Reply

