a little more than crippled

Just had a few more anxiety attacks today. :/ After each one, my hand instinctively reached for my phone to tell ___ about it but I stopped myself in time, thank goodness..

NUS Law interview is tomorrow but I’m not even filling up the interview form yet (it’s 10:20PM now), I’m just really not in the mood for it… I’m being astonishingly nonchalant about the interview right now, yet within me there is also this huge bubbling fear waiting to burst out sometime later, perhaps tomorrow right before the interview.

Being emotionally overly reliant on someone is a scary thing because once you distance yourself even just a little from that person you start to feel incapacitated to do many things. Sucks to be in that situation.

I really should be focusing on my interview preparation.

Leave a Reply

