dance till i’m dead on the floor

Very happy because: I bought new shoes today WHOOO!!!!!!!!!!!! (but one pair was $70… sobz) + bought new jewelry for my industrial piercing (show you guys a picture next time~!!) + yesterday night was interesting hehe ^^ + met friends + nice family breakfast and dinner yesterday + I updated my music playlist YAY!! Generally a fairly good weekend, even though I was rushing around a bit for my tuition sessions.

Feeling the urge to catch up with a lot of friends~ Hoping this week (at work / driving) will be bearable. :) And, nothing much blog-worthy these days hmm my life is getting staler…

Leave a Reply

