Worrisome

There is this fear of falling behind and of not being able to catch up gnawing persistently at me from the inside and it’s driving me nuts. I don’t know why I am still procrastinating so much and being so goddamn inefficient (I’m going through my readings oh so slowly) even after seeing firsthand how terrible it is to cram everything at the very last minute during my time in law school. Consistency is ever so crucial but there is just this stubborn side of me that refuses to acknowledge it.

Also I have been consuming fast food (McDonalds) for at least 8 meals in the past 6 days. It’s disgusting how I willingly put all this junk and poison into my poor body. Where are my running shoes when I need them?

Leave a Reply

